The quality of the teaching activities within the bachelor's and the master's program which are fostered by the Department of Physics is closely monitored by the Students-Professors Joint Committee.

It is composed as follows:

Representatives of the staff members:

  • Guido Montagna (chair),
  • Paolo Perinotti (secretary),
  • Matteo Cococcioni,
  • Susanna Costanza
  • Giacomo Mauro D'Ariano, ,
  • Andrea Negri

Representatives of the students:

  • Andrea Franzetti (deputy-chair),
  • Francesco Malaspina,
  • Diego Maragnano,
  • Lorenzo Marti,
  • Alessandro Mazzeo
  • Pietro Tullio Franzoni.

Upon request from the central administration, all documents prepared by the committee are available only on the reserved area of the quality assurance webpage of the University.